New interests

You may have noticed in the last few weeks that there have been very few updates coming from me on this blog. This has been mainly due to University commitments. Fear not my friends, I will be back writing as much as I can, as soon as I can.

For now, I would just like to share some new links to work elsewhere with you. I have been asked to contribute to a student writing website called Kettle. I will be posting for them quite regularly (I hope), so keep and eye out on their website. I wrote my first piece for them about Sachin Tendulkar scoring his 100th international century last week. To read that, click here.

I am still contributing to my other blog with my friend Beth, that is called “The Pedants”, where we make social observations about the world. I sometimes end up ranting, but I hope I make my point clearly. Today I wrote a piece about people wasting their student loans. To read that, click here.

Hope you like what you read. As always, feedback is welcome on any post either on the comments section or on my twitter @naspearing. Look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

