The skiing starts here!

Here we go. I’m on the eve of starting a new adventure. As of tomorrow morning I start my new job with PT Ski, where I will be living in the world famous Swiss ski resort, Klosters for the next four and a half months!

So I took this as my opportunity to relaunch my blog, posting as often as a potentially sporadic internet connection will let me, about all things skiing. Expect to see some crazy back-country skiing adventures, crashes, snow reports, amazing food and much more.

The bus leaves at 3.30am, so I will leave it there… There’s plenty of excitement to come!

Leave a Reply

